INFINITI Q60+Q50 Red Alpha Heat Exchanger

INFINITI Q60+Q50 Red Alpha Heat Exchanger

Regardless of whether you are in a hot climate, enjoy racing trails or accelerate on a long high-speed runway, the Q60 Red Alpha Heat Exchanger will help control the intake temperature and maintain the maximum power of INFINITI regardless of conditions.

Like many modern turbocharged vehicles, INFINITI Q60 + Q50 3.0L uses liquid to cool the intake air through an air-to-water heat exchanger. This is a good cooling method, but it can quickly become the legal robber of the horsepower of your car.

Thanks to the tests, Alpha Performance specialists found that the factory-built INFINITI heat exchanger limits the flow of coolant.

Red Alpha Doubles. Thickness for maximum cooling

When doubling the thickness of the factory core, you get a huge amount of additional cooling by increasing efficiency. The Alpha core and tanks hold 402% more coolant than the stock! That’s 1.5 liters! You get an increased cooling capacity throughout the system by placing an additional coolant. The Alpha Engineering team developed a core with 8 ribs per cm.

For the Alpha Heat Exchanger core, Alpha Performance chose a high-performance, high-quality heat exchanger manufactured in the UK.

The Alpha Performance engineers team has made this heat exchanger not only the most efficient in the market, but also easy to install. Using factory lines, clamps and attachment points, your trusted Top Level Motorsport mechanic will install a new heat exchanger quickly and reliably.

Exclusive advantages:

Double thickness of factory intercooler (22 mm vs. 11 mm)

Aluminum end tanks are designed in CAD

The core and tanks developed in the CFD software, which ensures maximum heat dissipation

High-quality heat exchanger core, manufactured in the UK

402% increase in coolant

The installation does not require cutting or drilling

And of course the cool Alpha logo

 

Compatibility:

INFINITI Q60 and Q50 3.0L Twin Turbo

Discount for measuring power on the dyno
PREVIOUS POST
Kit for Range Rover Sport from STARTECH
NEXT POST

INFINITI Q60+Q50 Red Alpha Heat Exchanger

INFINITI Q60+Q50 Red Alpha Heat Exchanger

Независимо от того, вы в жарком климате, наслаждайтесь гоночными трассами или разгоняетесь на длинной высокоскоростной взлётно-посадочной полосе, Q60 Red Alpha Heat Exchanger поможет контролировать температуру впуска и поддерживать максимальную мощность INFINITI независимо от условий.

Как и многие современные транспортные средства с турбонаддувом, INFINITI Q60 + Q50 3.0L использует жидкость для охлаждения впускного воздуха через воздушно-водяной теплообменник. Это неплохой метод охлаждения, но он может быстро стать законным грабителем лошадиных сил вашего авто.

Благодаря проведенным тестам специалисты Alpha Performance обнаружили, что заводский теплообменник INFINITI ограничивает поток охлаждающей жидкости.

Red Alpha Doubles. Толщина для максимального охлаждения

При удвоении толщины заводского сердечника вы получаете огромный объем дополнительного охлаждения за счет повышения эффективности. Сердечник и бачки Alpha вмещают на 402% больше охлаждающей жидкости, чем стоковый! Это 1,5 литра! Вы получаете повышенную способность охлаждения по всей системе путем размещения дополнительной охлаждающей жидкости. Команда Alpha Engineering разработала сердечник ​​с 8 ребрами на см.

Для сердечника Alpha Heat Exchanger команда Alpha Performance выбрала высокоэффективный теплообменник высокого качества, изготовленный в Великобритании.

Команда инженеров Alpha Performance сделала этот теплообменник не только самым эффективным на рынке, но и простым в установке. Используя заводские магистрали, зажимы и точки крепления, ваш доверенный механик команды Top Level Motorsport установит новый теплообменник быстро и надежно.

Эксклюзивные преимущества:

Двойная толщина фабричного интеркулера (22 мм против 11 мм)

Алюминиевые торцевые баки разработаны в CAD

Сердцевина и баки, разработанные в программном обеспечении CFD, что обеспечивает максимальную теплоотдачу

Высококачественный сердечник теплообменника, изготовленный в Великобритании

402% увеличения охлаждающей жидкости

Установка не требует резки или сверления

И конечно же крутой логотип Alpha

 

Совместимость:

INFINITI Q60 и Q50 3.0L Twin Turbo

 

Скидка на замер мощности на диностенде
Предыдущая запись
Комплект для Range Rover Sport от STARTECH
Комплект для Range Rover Sport от STARTECH
Следующая запись